Metal Blade Records

CD Uncorrupted Steel 2 #11253

Uncorrupted Steel 2 See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 3 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$7.99 each


Release Date: August 22, 2003

CD (17 Tracks)
Artists Include: Six Feet Under, The Black Dahlia Murder, Cattle Decapitation, As I Lay Dying, The Heavils, Dave Brockie Experience, Vehemence, Amon Amarth, God Dethroned, 40 Grit, Beyond The Embrace, Tourniquet, Cannibal Corpse, Brainstorm, Dies Irae, Vader, and Engine.

Metal Blade Records item #144502

More from Metal Blade Records

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch