Metal Blade Records

DVD Metal Blade Records 25th Anniversary - Live In Worcester, MA #11266

Metal Blade Records 25th Anniversary - Live In Worcester, MA See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$11.99 each


Release Date: November 27, 2007

1. Beyond The Embrace "Plague"
2. Beyond The Embrace "Insect Song"
3. Hallows Eve "Speed Freak"
4. Demiricous "Never Enough Road"
5. Demiricous "Matador"
6. Since The Flood "At The End"
7. Since The Flood "Laid To Rest"
8. Shai Hulud "A Profound Hatred Of Man"
9. 3 "Monster"
10. 3 "Amazed Disgrace"
11. Goatwhore "Alchemy Of The Black Sun Cult"
12. Goatwhore "In The Narrow Confines Of Defilement"
13. Impious "Purified By Fire"
14. Impious "Wicked Saints"
15. God Dethroned "Villa Vampiria"
16. God Dethorned "The Warcult"
17. Lizzy Borden "Notorious"
18. Lizzy Borden "Psychopath"
19. Job For A Cowboy "Embedded"
20. Job For A Cowboy "Altered From Catechization"
21. The Red Chord "Black Santa"
22. The Red Chord "Antman"
23. The Black Dahlia Murder "Contagion"
24. The Black Dahlia Murder "When The Last Grave Has Emptied"
25. Cannibal Corpse "Unleashing The Bloodthirsty"
26. Cannibal Corpse "Murder Worship"
27. Unearth "Giles"
28. Unearth "The Great Dividers"
29.Back Stage Footage And Interviews

This definitive live metal DVD was recorded on April 28, 2007 at the New England Metal & Hardcore Festival in Worcester, Ma. This live DVD captures live pro shot performances from Unearth, Cannibal Corpse, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Red Chord, Job for a Cowboy, Beyond the Embrace, Hallows Eve, Demiricous, Since the Flood, Shai Hulud, Three, Goatwhore, Impious, God Dethroned, and Lizzy Borden.

Metal Blade Records item #340489

More from Metal Blade Records

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch