Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Visual Lies (Reissue) #11288

Visual Lies (Reissue) See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: November 15, 2002

1. Me Against the World
2. Shock
3. Outcast
4. Den of Thieves
5. Visual Lies
6. Eyes of a Stranger
7. Lord of the Flies
8. Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
9. Visions
10. Me Against the World (Bonus)
11. Lord of the Flies (Bonus)
12. Visual Lies (Bonus)
13. Me Against the World (Remix)

Lizzy Borden has spent nearly 25 years creating some of the most theatrical metal in existence and in the process has become nothing short of a metal icon. Releasing classics such as Love You to Pieces (1985) and Master of Disguise (1989) and obliterating audiences worldwide with a stage show that rivals that of Marilyn Manson and Alice Cooper.

Metal Blade Records item #144282

More from Lizzy Borden

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch