Metal Blade Records

CD Programmed #11316

Programmed See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$8.99 each


Release Date: February 7, 1997

1. Fire In Your Skin
2. Programmed
3. Plan Of Peace
4. Another Day
5. Arrival
6. What They've Done
7. Obscure The Sky
8. Immune
9. Pray For Me
10. Killing Machine

From their unusual home base of Kentucky, Lethal produced expertly executed and technically refined progressive heavy metal. Vocalist Tom Malicoat, guitarists Eric Cook and Dell Hull, bassist Glen Cook, and drummer Jerry Hartman absolutely delivered the goods with their surprisingly mature debut, Programmed, released by Metal Blade in 1990. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #142102

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch