King's X Live All Over The Place 2xCD
Live All Over The Place

King's X Live All Over The Place 2xCD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: October 29, 2004

CD 1
1. Groove Machine
2. Dogman
3. Believe
4. Little Bit Of Soul
5. Complain
6. Over My Head
7. Manic Depression
8. Black Like Sunday
9. Finished
10. Screamer
11. Johnny

CD 2
1. The Difference
2. (Thinking And Wondering) What I'm Gonna Do
3. Mr. Evil
4. Mississippi Moon
5. Goldilox
6. Everybody Knows A Little Bit Of Something
7. A Box
8. Talk To You
9. Visions
10. Cigarettes
11. Summerland
12. We Were Born To Be Loved
13. Moanjam
14. Over My Head

Rock fans who like to be challenged by high-quality music that's not easily pigeonholed into one distinct category can find no better practitioner than King's X. The critically acclaimed, Texas-based hard rock trio of vocalist/guitarist Ty Tabor, vocalist/bass guitarist Doug Pinnick and vocalist/drummer Jerry Gaskill have spent nearly 25 years together crafting their own unique sound. King's X is known for its ability to fuse the power of hard rock and heavy metal with Beatles-like pop melodies and the experimental traits of progressive rock. Thoughtful lyrics complete the package.

Metal Blade Records item #145132
Category: MvPqsYR9
Category: hj39n2spx