Metal Blade Records

CD Whatever It Takes #11335

Whatever It Takes See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 each


Release Date: November 25, 2008

1. Intro
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Time Heals Nothing
4. True Colors
5. Die Hard
6. Over The Top
7. Always Kiss Me Goodnight
8. Death Wish
9. 614 Breakdowns
10. Jack Slaters Revenge
11. Unfinished Business

Kill What I Adore have taken a blend of musical tastes and sounds and created their own brand of metal. Their chunky guitar riffs complimented by their catchy hooks and raw lyrics are part of their high-energy, crowd-draining shows. Formed in Columbus, Ohio in early 2004, the band draws from each member's individual talent and uses it for its own unique aspect to the band.

Metal Blade Records item #147132

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch