Into The Moat The Design CDs
The Design

Into The Moat The Design CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: March 4, 2005

1. Century II
2. Empty Shell
3. Dead Before I Stray
4. Guardian
5. The Inexorable
6. Fortitude
7. Beyond Treachery
8. None Shall Pass
9. Prologue...

Started in May 2001 in Ft. Lauderdale, FL, Into The Moat have unquestionably proven themselves to be a necessity to a scene lusting for something new, bringing a redefined sense of creativity and talent to the forefronts of metal. From neck snapping blast beats and time changes to catchy and brutal break downs Into The Moat is sure to stand out among the masses of bands in the same genre.

Metal Blade Records item #145282