Immolation Here in After CD
Here in After
Here in After Here in After

Immolation Here in After CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: February 9, 1996

01. Nailed to Gold
02. Burn with Jesus
03. Here in After
04. I Feel Nothing
05. Away from God
06. Towards Earth
07. Under the Supreme
08. Christ's Cage

The death metal band Immolation formed in New York in 1986; originally dubbed Rigor Mortis, the group first comprised singer/bassist Ross Dolan, guitarists Robert Vignaud and Thomas Wilkinson, and drummer Craig Smilowski. After a series of well-received demos, in 1991 Immolation signed to Roadrunner to issue their debut album, Dawn of Possession; a five-year gap (and a move to Metal Blade) preceded the follow-up, Here in After. With new drummer Alex Hernandez, the band resurfaced in 1999 with Failure for Gods. Close to a World Below was issued a year later. - Jason Ankeny (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #141022