Metal Blade Records

CD One Foot In Hell #11369

One Foot In Hell See Larger Images and Variations
$9.99 each


Release Date: March 5, 1999

1. Blood & Iron
2. Chaos Descends
3. The Fire
4. Nadsokor
5. 100mph
6. War Eternal
7. Doomed Planet
8. One Foot in Hell

Los Angeles-based metal band Cirith Ungol formed in 1981, taking their name from a tower which played a key role in author J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series. The lineup originally comprised singer Tim Baker, guitarist Jerry Fogle, bassist Michael Flint, and drummer Robert Garvin, and made its debut with the Enigma release Frost and Fire, followed three years later by King of the Dead, and One Foot In Hell in 1986. - Jason Ankeny (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #142032

More from Cirith Ungol

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch