Metal Blade Records

CD 666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate #11387

666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$8.99 each


Release Date: April 29, 2008

1. The March Of Fire And Conquest (Intro)
2. Satan's Soldiers Syndicate
3. Angel Extermination
4. Razor Ritual
5. Hellbangers
6. Fate Forever Flesh
7. Vile We Dwell
8. Tyrannizer
9. Venomous Stench
10. More Corpses For The Grave

In May 2007, Desaster entered Harrows Studio in Holland (Asphyx, Pentacle, Occult, Soulburn) to record their sixth studio album - 666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate. The new album exemplifies the bands expertly crafted lightning quick, no holds barred, black metal riffing without mercy and straight from the origins of the genre. It's what Desaster is all about, straight up, old school black metal! 666 - Satan's Soldiers Syndicate also features guest appearances by Proscriptor (Absu), A.A. Nemtheanga (Primordial) and Ashmedi (Melechesh).

Metal Blade Records item #146392

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch