Falconer Grime Vs. Grandeur CDs
Grime Vs. Grandeur

Falconer Grime Vs. Grandeur CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: April 29, 2005

1. Emotional Skies
2. Purgatory Time
3. I Refuse
4. Humanity Overdose
5. The Assailant
6. Power
7. No Tears For Strangers
8. The Return
9. Jack The Knife
10. Child Of The Wild

"Grime Vs. Grandeur" was recorded between December 2004 and January 2005. During the production everything started feeling more focused again. With Stefan now sharing the songwriting duties with Kristoffer, who was responsible for about 25% of the music, he made sure only top notch material would surface on the album. He also left the lyrics to Kristoffer in order to focus on what he liked most - creating epic power metal!

Metal Blade Records item #145322