Metal Blade Records

2xCD/DVD Awaken The Guardian (Expanded Edition) #11417

Awaken The Guardian  (Expanded Edition) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$13.99 each


Release Date: June 24, 2005

1. The Sorceress
2. Valley Of The Dolls
3. Fata Morgana
4. Guardian
5. Prelude To Ruin
6. Giant's Lore (Heart Of Winter)
7. Time Long Past
8. Exodus

1. The Sorceress (Demo)
2. Valley Of The Dolls (Demo)
3. Prelude To Ruin (Demo)
4. Fata Morgana (Live)
5. Damnation (Live)
6. The Apparition (Live)
7. The Sorceress (Live)
8. Guardian (Live)
9. Die Young (Live)

*Physical Product Contains 2 CD's and 1 DVD
DVD: Live Show (Sundance, Long Island, NY) 12/28/1986

Quite possibly one of the most influential progressive metal acts in the scene today, FATES WARNING virtually created the genre back in 1984 by combining elements of pure metal and traditional prog rock.

Metal Blade Records item #145332

More from Fates Warning

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch