Metal Blade Records

CD Night On Brocken (Reissue) #11423

Night On Brocken (Reissue) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: September 20, 2002

1. Buried Alive
2. The Calling
3. Kiss of Death
4. Night on Brocken
5. S.E.K
6. Misfit
7. Shadowfax
8. Damnation
9. Soldier Boy
10. Last Call - Bonus
11. The Calling - Bonus
12. Kiss of Death - Bonus
13. Flight of Icarus - Bonus

Quite possibly one of the most influential progressive metal acts in the scene today, FATES WARNING virtually created the genre back in 1984 by combining elements of pure metal and traditional prog rock. Night On Brocken, their debut album, was originally released in 1984.

Metal Blade Records item #144312

More from Fates Warning

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch