Metal Blade Records

12" No Exit (Picture Disc) #11426

No Exit (Picture Disc) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$19.99 $14.99 each


Release Date: April 12, 1990

1. No Exit
2. Anarchy Divine
3. Silent Cries
4. In A Word
5. Shades of Heavenly Death
6. The Ivory Gate of Dreams

Quite possibly one of the most influential progressive metal acts in the scene today, FATES WARNING virtually created the genre back in 1984 by combining elements of pure metal and traditional prog rock.

Metal Blade Records item #733301

More from Fates Warning

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch