Fates Warning The Spectre Within (Reissue) CDs
The Spectre Within (Reissue)

Fates Warning The Spectre Within (Reissue) CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: September 20, 2002

1. Traveler in time
2. Orphan Gypsy
3. Without a Trace
4. Pirates of the Underground
5. The Apparition
6. Kyrie Eleison
7. Epitaph
8. Radio Underground- Bonus
9. The Apparition- Bonus
10. Kyrie Eleison- Bonus
11. Epitaph - Bonus

Quite possibly one of the most influential progressive metal acts in the scene today, FATES WARNING virtually created the genre back in 1984 by combining elements of pure metal and traditional prog rock.

Metal Blade Records item #140542