Metal Blade Records

CD Made Of Flesh #11442

Made Of Flesh See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: March 5, 2004

1. Beneath a Dying Sun
2. Made of Flesh
3. Scourge of the Bleeding Haunted
4. Into the Depths of No Return
5. Flesh Bloody Flesh
6. Forged in Blood
7. Damned in Fire
8. Demons of the Dead
9. Carnal Devourment
10. When Life Surrenders

In November 2003, FLESHCRAWL again headed up to Studio Underground in Sweden to record album No. 7, entitled "MADE OF FLESH", which musically kicks off where "Soulskinner" ended. "MADE OF FLESH" features 10 songs of extreme variety and deadliness - having something in store for every die-hard death metal fan!

Metal Blade Records item #144772

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch