Metal Blade Records

CD Doomsday For The Deceiver #11444

Doomsday For The Deceiver See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 4 left.
$9.99 each


Release Date: December 2, 1994

1. Hammerhead
2. Iron Tears
3. Desecrator
4. Fade to Black
5. Doomsday for the Deceiver
6. Metalshock
7. She Took and Axe
8. U.L.S.W.
9. Der fuhrer
10. Flotzilla

Flotsam and Jetsam exploded onto the brand new Thrash scene in 1986 with the legendary "Doomsday For the Deceiver", the record that propelled original bass player Jason Newstead to international superstardom as a member of Metallica. After their contract was up at MCA, the first and most welcome home for the band, Metal Blade Records, invited Flotsam and Jetsam to rejoin their roster and help carry the banner of true metal tradition proudly with albums High, My God, and Unnatural Selection.

Metal Blade Records item #140772

More from Flotsam And Jetsam

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch