Metal Blade Records

CD Restless In The Tides #11446

Restless In The Tides See Larger Images and Variations
$8.99 each


Release Date: June 8, 2007

1. Destroy Us
2. Leviathan
3. In The Face Of The Faceless
4. The Chosen One
5. Shameless Crucifixion
6. I'm Not Afraid Of Tomorrow
7. Upon Your Grave
8. To Burn Alone, To Burn Alive
9. All Left Drowning
10. Restless In The Tides

Despite their age, Forever in Terror are as aggressive and savage as the majority of veteran metal bands. Hair-raising vocals are howled with a terrifyingly powerful and harsh scream, alongside blazing Yngwie Malmsteen viking metal guitar harmonies, bottom-heavy bass, and a thrashing double kickdrum that effortlessly switches up tempos. - Jason Lymangrover (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #146212

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch