Fueled By Fire Spread The Fire CD
Spread The Fire

Fueled By Fire Spread The Fire CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 3, 2007

1. Ernest Goes To Hell
2. Thrash Is Back
3. Striking Death
4. Spread The Fire!!!
5. Betrayal
6. Massive Execution
7. Metal Forever
8. Dreams Of Terror
9. Command Of The Beast
10. Chaotic Punishment (Bonus Track)
11. Put To Death (Bonus Track)

After nearly a dozen personnel rotations, thrash metal outfit Fueled by Fire fine-tuned their sound into an explosive act in the vein of '80s speed demons Slayer, Overkill, and Testament. In November 2006, Metal Blade Records founder Brian Slagel sent label execs down to a Fueled by Fire show and signed the band in March 2007. The remaining four members immediately went into the recording studio and started creating their debut full-length, "Spread the Fire".

Metal Blade Records item #146372