Metal Blade Records

CD A New Dawn For The Dead #11464

A New Dawn For The Dead See Larger Images and Variations
$8.99 each


Release Date: June 24, 2005

1. ...And Everything Went Black
2. Pain As A Prelude To Death
3. Nervous Gibbering Wreck
4. Adding Insult To Injury
5. Fable Of Filth
6. Dead Drunk
7. A Very Grave Business
8. Horrorday In Haiti
9. Selection And Dissection Of Parts For Resurrection

With "A New Dawn For The Dead" GOREROTTED have finally buried their gore and grind roots, this is beyond death, this is pure extreme metal with a rock and roll attitude. Fast and violent music that makes you wanna destroy all around you.

Metal Blade Records item #145352
Category: BiERYXWt
Category: B6eFYgJY

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch