Metal Blade Records

CD Death And Insanity #11482

Death And Insanity See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 each


Release Date: June 24, 1994

1. Death and Insanity
2. Goblet of Gore
3. Lethal Tendencies
4. Obituary
5. Plea of the Aged
6. Suicide/D.I.E.
7. Attack of the Iguana
8. Nefarious
9. Nobody Lives Forever
10. Death and Insanity (Reprise)

Formed in 1983, Hallows Eve was a thrash metal band hailing from Atlanta, GA, whose first brush with notoriety came via the inclusion of their song Metal Merchants" in the Metal Massacre, Vol. 6 compilation two years later. Duly signed by the collection's parent label, Metal Blade, the group, comprised of vocalist Stacy Anderson, guitarists David Stuart and Steve "Skullator" Shoemaker, bassist Tommy Stewart, and drummer Ronny Appoldt, released their debut album, Tales of Terror, later the same year and then followed it with two more discs (1986's Death & Insanity and 1988's Monument). By 1989, the band had folded but eventually re-formed in 2004 with plans to record a new, as yet unreleased, effort. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #140592

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch