Metal Blade Records

CD Nosferatu #11493

Nosferatu See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: November 22, 1996

1. Rhapsody In Black
2. Baptized In Blood
3. To Sleep, Perchance To Scream
4. Harker's Tale (Mass Of Death)
5. Perseverance and Desperation
6. The Curse Has Passed Away
7. Benediction
8. Harsh Reality
9. Swirling Madness
10. Von Am Lebem Desto Sturm
11. Aieliaria And Everonn

Helstar was one of America's better kept heavy metal secrets throughout the 1980s. Formed in Houston, TX, in 1982, by vocalist James Rivera and guitarist Larry Barragan, Helstar was soon making waves in underground tape-trading networks with their very first demo. Helstar relocated to Los Angeles and signed with Metal Blade, releasing 1988's A Distant Thunder, 1989's Nosferatu, and 2000's T'was The Night Of A Helish Xmas. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #142082

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch