Gwar Lust In Space (Picture Disc) 12"
Lust In Space (Picture Disc)
Lust In Space (Picture Disc) Lust In Space (Picture Disc) Lust In Space (Picture Disc)

Gwar Lust In Space (Picture Disc) 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: January 18, 2011

Picture Disc with Gatefold Sleeve

1. Lust In Space
2. Let Us Slay
3. Damnation Under God
4. The Uberklaw
5. Lords And Masters
6. Metal Metal Land
7. The Price Of Peace
8. Where Is Zog?
9. Make A Child Cry
10. Release The Flies
11. Parting Shot

Join the members of GWAR Urungus, Beefcake, Balsac, drummer Jizmak Da Gusha and guitarist Flattus Maximus as they mark the 25th year of their re-awakening on planet Earth with new album, Lust In Space. Recently resigned to powerhouse label Metal Blade Records after an eight-year/two-record absence, GWARs latest long player promises to be their most sonically devouring, instrumentally challenging offering to date. A head-jarring, teeth gnashing Molotov cocktail of chronic chaos, songs like Let Us Slay, The UberKlaw, Where Is Zog? and the title track, will silence any remaining skeptics for all eternity.

Metal Blade Records item #147511