Brainstorm Hungry (Import) 2xCD
Hungry (Import)

Brainstorm Hungry (Import) 2xCD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: March 23, 2007

1. Nails In My Hands
2. King of Fools
3. Inncocent Until Caught
4. The Other Side
5. Tomorrow never comes
6. Lairs Edge
7. Tell Tale Heart
8. Welcome to the Other Side
9. Bring You Down
10. Deep You Down
11. Mr. Know-it-all
12. Lairs edge (Demo)
13. Live in shame (Bonus)
14. Kamikaze (Bonus)
15. Up from the ashes (Bonus)
16. Blind (Bonus)
17. Reach for the sky (Bonus)

Disc 2
1. Original Hungry Album

This album and Unholy were remastered and re-released in 2007. Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, Gamma Ray) appears on "Mr. Know-it-all".

Metal Blade Records item #146102d