Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Angelwhore #11679

Angelwhore See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: August 23, 2005

1. The Arrival
2. The Blessed Pestilence
3. Angelwhore
4. Conqueror's Supremacy
5. Ghouls To Strike
6. Nihilistic Overture
7. Havoc
8. Downfall Be Thy Blade
9. Revelation Genocide
10. Mourning Path

The long-running German death/thrash/black metal diehards release one of their most memorable and impressive albums with 'Angelwhore'. Infectious, interesting, dark and true, this is Desaster at their best.

Metal Blade Records item #145492

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch