Galactic Cowboys Feel the Rage CD
Feel the Rage

Galactic Cowboys Feel the Rage CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: October 8, 1996

1. Feel The Rage
2. Paradigm Shift
3. I Want You
4. Junior's Farm
5. Idle Minds (Live)
6. 9th Of June (Live)
7. Gramma's

The Feel the Rage EP contains the title track, taken from the parent album Machine Fish, plus two live cuts ("Idle Minds," "9th of June"), two covers (Kiss' "I Want You," Paul McCartney's "Junior's Farm") and the unreleased "Paradigm Shift." The rarities need to be heard by their most dedicated followers.

Metal Blade Records item #141172