Metal Blade Records

DVD Ultimate Video Gwarchive #11933

Ultimate Video Gwarchive See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: October 8, 2002

1. Immortal Corruptor
2. Nitro-Burning Funny Bong
3. Fucking An Animal
4. Don't Need A Man
5. Penguin Attack
6. Surf Of Syn
7. Meat Sandwich
8. Saddam A Go-Go
9. Jack The World
10. The Insidious Soliloquy Of Dr. Mr. Mrs. Prof. Skulhedface
11. Have You Seen Me?
12. Crack In The Egg
13. Gor-Gor
14. The Road Behind
15. Sick Of You
16. Cool Place To Park

This DVD features a true retrospective of Gwar's career, including 16 full-length videos, audio commentary from Gwar for each video, hilarious outtakes from the Immortal Corrupter" video shoot, art & photo galleries and a complete Gwar discography.

Metal Blade Records item #340289

More from Gwar

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch