Metal Blade Records

12" Master of Disguise #11934

Master of Disguise See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$15.99 each


Release Date: July 1, 1994

1. Master of Disguise
2. One False Move
3. Love is a Crime
4. Sins of the Flesh
5. Phantoms
6. Never Too Young
7. Be One of Us
8. Psychodrama
9. Waiting on the Wings
10. Roll Over and Play Dead
11. Under the Rose
12. We Got the Power

Lizzy Borden has spent nearly 25 years creating some of the most theatrical metal in existence and in the process has become nothing short of a metal icon. Releasing classics such as Love You to Pieces (1985) and Master of Disguise (1989) and obliterating audiences worldwide with a stage show that rivals that of Marilyn Manson and Alice Cooper.

Metal Blade Records item #140671

More from Lizzy Borden

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch