Metal Blade Records

CD The Wretch #11948

The Wretch See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$11.99 each


Release Date: May 10, 2011

1. Bastards Born
2. The Scourge ov Drunkenness
3. To the Rack with Them
4. Day of Farewell
5. Castle of the Devil
6. Coven of Cain
7. The Wretch
8. Iron and Fire

Metal Blade Records item #150112

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch