Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

Boxsets Ritual Boxset #12110

Ritual Boxset See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 21, 2011

1. A Shrine to Madness
2. Moonlight Equilibrium
3. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood
4. Conspiring With the Damned
5. The Window
6. Carbonized in Cruciform
7. Den of the Picquerist
8. Malenchanments of the Necrosphere
9. The Grave Robber's Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood in the Ink

* Hardbound Digipak (20 Pages)
* Collector's Box
* Cloth Game Board & Pointer
* Coffin Nails
* Sage Wand
* Incense

The often imitated yet never duplicated Detroit deathsters The Black Dahlia Murder (TBDM) are back with their 5th full-length album, the death metal opus Ritual; a collection of 12 searing tracks that see the band staying true to their sound and style while progressing in both writing and musicianship. Guitarist Ryan Knight has delivered truly searing leads that will without a doubt daze and lay waste the ears of both loyal Black Dahlia diehards and burgeoning fans alike.

Metal Blade Records item #150252

  • hardbound Digipak CD
  • limited edition boxset

More from The Black Dahlia Murder

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch