Metal Blade Records

CD Echoes of the Fallen #12396

Echoes of the Fallen See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$11.99 each


Release Date: September 13, 2011

1. To Live Not Remain
2. Blood in the Throne Room
3. Tyranny
4. Of Gods and Men
5. By Horror Haunted
6. Echoes of the Fallen
7. The Evangelist
8. Sleep Soundly No More
9. Venomous
10. Senora de las Sombras

In 2010, Anterior took time off to complete writing for their second album. They played a one off special show in October to air their new material, which received vast appraisal. This show was also used to record the official video for the single Dead Divine. Shortly after, recording for their second album began with acclaimed producer Scott Atkins (Behemoth, Sylosis).

The new line up recorded together for the first time and with a new engineer at the helm, the album soon took a new direction. After months of recording and concise engineering, Anterior ended up with a more refined record and a huge progression from their previous offering. The result � a thundering new album entitled Echoes Of The Fallen.

Metal Blade Records item #149792

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch