Metal Blade Records

DVD When the Screams Come #12436

When the Screams Come See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$17.99 each


Release Date: August 30, 2011

Live Show:
1. Day of Reckoning
2. Forever My Queen
3. Ask No More
4. Run My Course
5. You're Lost, I'm Free
6. Review Your Choices
7. Petrified
8. Relentless
9. All Your Sins
10. 20 Buck Spin
11. Sign of the Wolf
12. When the Screams Come

Includes interview with Bobby Liebling

Metal Blade Records item #340669

More from Pentagram

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch