Angel Witch As Above, So Below CD
As Above, So Below

Angel Witch As Above, So Below CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: March 27, 2012

01. Dead Sea Scrolls
02. Into the Dark
03. Geburah
04. The Horla
05. Witching Hour
06. Upon This Cord
07. Guillotine
08. Brainwashed

With a lineage dating back to 1977, South London's Angel Witch were leading lights of a now legendary movement known as the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal that saw their path interwoven with the likes of Iron Maiden, Saxon, Samson, Praying Mantis, the Tygers Of Pan Tang and countless more.

Metal Blade Records item #150862