Metal Blade Records

CD Witchcult Today #14535

Witchcult Today See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$11.99 each


Release Date: May 22, 2012

01. Witchcult Today
02. Dunwich
03. Satanic Rites of Drugula
04. Raptus
05. The Chosen Few
06. Torquemada '71
07. Black Magic Rituals & Perversions
08. Saturnine

Witchcult Today is the sixth album by Electric Wizard. It was recorded entirely on vintage 1970s equipment at Toe Rag Studios and was originally released in November 2007. The sound of Witchcult Today was less harsh than preceding albums and Jus Oborn's vocals are much more prominent. Upon its release, Witchcult Today was the band's most well-received album.

Metal Blade Records item #151112

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch