Metal Blade Records

CD Aeons Black #16483

Aeons Black See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: November 20, 2012

01. Still They Pray
02. The Glowing Hate
03. The Voice of the Accuser
04. I Wish You Death
05. Garden of Sin
06. Neptune the Mystic
07. Nothing Left to Destroy
08. Passage to Hell
09. Aeons Black
10. Dead Means Dead
11. Sacrificed
12. Aftermath
13. Blessed By the Priest
14. Maze of the Damned
15. Die By My Hands

Ready to take the underground death metal world by storm, Sweden's AEON are back and ready to release their fourth full-length album, AEONS BLACK, on Metal Blade Records. Regarded as one of the world's most noted blasphemous underground death metal bands, AEONS BLACK is the follow up to 2010's Path of Fire, which called "a juicy slab of prime-cut blasphemous death metal" and according to, "doesn't let up in terms of insanely fast tempos, chugging guitars, and demonic vocals," calling the band "a musical dynamo" and landing the album an 8 out of 10 score.

Metal Blade Records item #151502

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch