Metal Blade Records

CD Blood Lust #16666

Blood Lust See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: November 20, 2012

01. I'll Cut You Down
02. Death's Door
03. Over and Over Again
04. Curse in the Trees
05. I'm Here to Kill You
06. 13 Candles
07. Ritual Knife
08. Withered Hand of Evil
09. Down to the Fire (Bonus)

Metal Blade Records item #151662

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch