Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

Vinyl + Zipup Hoodie + Accessories Nocturnal Bundle #17464

Nocturnal Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: January 17, 2013

1. Everything Went Black
2. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
3. Virally Yours
4. I Worship Only What You Bleed
5. Nocturnal
6. Deathmask Divine
7. Of Darkness Spawned
8. Climactic Degradation
9. To A Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn

2007's Nocturnal finally available on vinyl (clear blue)! Comes with a reprint of the classic Nocturnal zip-up hoodie and an exclusive slipmat.

First 50 people to order will receive a limited edition 12"x12" print of the Nocturnal cover art.

  • Nocturnal 12" (clear blue)
  • Nocturnal zip-up hoodie
  • Nocturnal slipmat

More from The Black Dahlia Murder

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch