Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

12" + T-Shirt Deceiver Of The Gods LP Bundle #19293

Deceiver Of The Gods LP Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 25, 2013

01. Deceiver of the Gods
02. As Loke Falls
03. Father of the Wolf
04. Shape Shifter
05. Under Siege

01. Blood Eagle
02. We Shall Destroy
03. Hel
04. Coming of the Tide
05. Warriors of the North

+ Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc
+ Deceiver Of The Gods T-Shirt

Amon Amarth's ninth full-length album, Deceiver of the Gods, will be released in North America on June 25th, 2013. The album was recorded at Backstage Studios in Derbyshire, UK between January and March 2013. Acclaimed producer Andy Sneap (Opeth, Megadeth, Killswitch Engage) produced, mixed, and mastered Deceiver of the Gods. Cover art was, once again, completed by Tom Thiel, and is revealed across three panels, the center of which is the cover of the album. Fans will also recognize a guest appearance on this album: Messiah Marcolin (ex-Candlemass) provides guest vocals for the eighth song, Hel.

Metal Blade Records item #151991

More from Amon Amarth

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch