Horisont Time Warriors CD
Time Warriors

Horisont Time Warriors CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: October 1, 2013

01. Writing on the Wall
02. Diamonds in Orbit
03. Ain't No Turning Back
04. Backstreet
05. Vänd Tillbaka
06. She Cried Wolf
07. Brother
08. Dödsdans
09. Eyes of the Father
10. All Must Come to an End, Part I & II

Real rock 'n' roll cannot be faked. It is the immortal celebration of prized atavistic values – power and volume, sweat and adrenaline, uncompromising good times and the invigorating squall of past, present and future colliding. Those with the artistry and soul required to make music that stirs the blood will never stop chasing that distant horizon, and so Horisont have both the name and the know-how to blow minds and disperse life's oppressive clouds. They are real rock 'n' roll incarnate: an exhilarating blast of sonic euphoria, custom built to raise spirits and quicken the pulse of any right-thinking rock or metal fan.

Metal Blade Records item #152562