Demonical Darkness Unbound CDs
Darkness Unbound

Demonical Darkness Unbound CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: November 12, 2013

01. Darkness Unbound
02. The Order
03. An Endless Celebration
04. Contempt and Conquest
05. King of All
06. The Healing Control
07. Hellfire Empire
08. Words Are Death
09. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise

Demonical was spawned in March 2006 - by former Centinex members Johan Jansson (guitars and vocals), Martin Schulman (bass) and Ronnie Bergerstahl (drums) - with a mission to return to the roots of death metal and deliver a sheer dose of darkness and brutality.

Metal Blade Records item #152752