Metal Blade Records

CD No Place for Disgrace - 2014 #24862

No Place for Disgrace - 2014 See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$11.99 each


Release Date: March 4, 2014

01. No Place for Disgrace (Rerecorded)
02. Dreams of Death (Rerecorded)
03. N.E. Terror (Rerecorded)
04. Escape from Within (Rerecorded)
05. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) [Rerecorded]
06. Hard on You (Rerecorded)
07. I Live You Die (Rerecorded)
08. Misguided Fortune (Rerecorded)
09. P.A.A.B (Rerecorded)
10. The Jones (Rerecorded)

Flotsam and Jetsam comments: 'We have re-recorded 'No Place For Disgrace' because we have had a lot of requests to remix this record. The master tapes have been very difficult to obtain so we decided to re-record the album and use some of today's technologies to recreate it. The aim was not really to change but to enhance it with the opportunity with the use of new tools. We have the time available as well and it just seemed like a no brainer. A lot of the die hards are really nervous about it but I think after the final result they will embrace it. The sound quality is 100% better and more refined!'

Metal Blade Records item #152902

More from Flotsam And Jetsam

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch