Metal Blade Records

12" Carving Out the Eyes of God #25656

Carving Out the Eyes of God See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$19.99 each


Release Date: April 1, 2014

01. Apocalyptic Havoc
02. The All-Destroying
03. Carving Out The Eyes Of God
04. Shadow Of A Rising Knife
05. Provoking The Ritual Of Death

06. In Legions, I Am Wars Of Wrath
07. Reckoning Of The Soul Made Godless
08. This Passing Into The Power Of Demons
09. Razor Flesh Devoured
10. To Mourn And Forever Wander Through Forgotten Doorways

+ Gatefold Jacket

Metal Blade Records item #147431

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch