Riot Born in America 12"
Born in America

Riot Born in America 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: March 10, 2015

01. Born in America
02. You Burn in Me
03. Wings of Fire
04. Running from the Law
05. Devil Woman

06. Vigilante Killer
07. Heavy Metal Machine
08. Where Soldiers Rule
09. Gunfighter
10. Promised Land

+ Black Standard Weight Vinyl
+ Limited to 1000 Copies!
+ White Inner Sleeve with Liner Notes Insert

Born in America, the fifth release from RIOT, would be the last album to feature vocalist Rhett Forrester, guitarist Rick Ventura, drummer Sandy Slavin and bassist Kip Leming; possibly the band's most revered lineup. Born In America was much more of a HEAVY METAL album then its predecessor's, setting the tone for Riot’s progression towards a heavy sound on 1988’s Thundersteel.

Metal Blade Records item #153691
Code: Riot-Vinyl-2018