Riot Restless Breed 12"
Restless Breed

Riot Restless Breed 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days

Release Date: March 10, 2015

01. Hard Lovin' Man
02. C.I.A.
03. Restless Breed
04. When I Was Young
05. Loanshark

06. Loved by You
07. Over to You
08. Showdown
09. Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes

+ Fluorescent Orange Standard Weight Vinyl
+ Limited to 1000 Copies!
+ White Inner Sleeve with Liner Notes Insert

"New York outfit, Riot, was one of the first American metal acts to adopt a melodic, speedy approach that approximated thrash and the about-to-crest New Wave of British Heavy Metal many years before each would emerge from the underground." - Allmusic

Restless Breed is the fourth album by Riot, and their first with vocalist Rhett Forrester, released in 1982. Includes "When I Was Young" an Eric Burdon and the Animals' cover.

Metal Blade Records item #153671
Code: Riot-Vinyl-2018