Metal Blade Records

12" In the Shadows #41219

In the Shadows See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$21.99 each


Release Date: August 26, 2016

01. Egypt
02. The Bell Witch
03. The Old Oak
04. Shadows
05. A Gruesome Time

06. Thirteen Invitations
07. Room of Golden Air
08. Legend of the Headless Rider
09. Is That You, Melissa
10. Return of the Vampire

Vinyl Includes:
+ Single Jacket
+ Transparent Blue Vinyl
+ Full Color 2-Sided Insert
+ 24"x24" Full Color 2-Sided Poster

Metal Blade Records item #250251

Code: MF-Vinyl-2016

More from Mercyful Fate

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch