Ravencult Force of Profanation CD
Force of Profanation
Force of Profanation Force of Profanation

Ravencult Force of Profanation CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: November 11, 2016

01. Tormentor of Flesh
02. In Macabre Triumph
03. Beneath the Relics of Old
04. Merciless Reprisal
05. Into Depths
06. Doom Oracle
07. Altar of Impurity
08. Temple of the Void

Originating from Athens, Greece, Ravencult was spawned to revive the relentless side of Black/Thrash Metal, bringing forth an unpolished, organic sound to manifest their morbid darkness.

In the summer of 2015, Ravencult joined forces with Metal Blade Records for a worldwide deal and recorded their third opus, entitled "Force of Profanation". Harsher in sound and more determined than ever, "Force of Profanation" delivers a merciless barrage of metallic death combining the 80s thrashing mayhem with the Black Metal darkness of the 90s.

Ravencult is Greece's morbid metal primitivism; glorifying the mentality of Old and conjuring forth the forces of Black Thrash pounding with fanatic devotion.

Metal Blade Records Item #154862