Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

Bundles Torment - CD Bundle #43962

Torment - CD Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: February 24, 2017

• "Torment" CD
• "Skull and Knife" T-Shirt

CD Track Listing:
01. Sacrificial Kill
02. Exploratory Homicide
03. The Separation of Flesh from Bone
04. Schizomaniac
05. Skeleton
06. Knife Through the Skull
07. Slaughtered As They Slept
08. In the Process of Decomposing
09. Funeral Mask
10. Obsidian
11. Bloody Underwear
12. Roots of Evil

Six Feet Under return with their 12th studio album and a leap in intensity. There's plenty of classic Six Feet Under groove to be had on 'Torment,' but fans will note a much more aggressive approach, and even more modern blast beats throughout. This is a cantankerous Six Feet Under with absolutely nothing to prove. This is Six Feet Under at its most deadly.

Code: SFU-Torment-2017

More from Six Feet Under

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch