Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

12" The Crusher - Brown Marble LP #45123

The Crusher - Brown Marble LP See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: May 19, 2017

01. Bastards of a Lying Breed
02. Masters of War
03. The Sound of Eight Hooves
04. Risen from the Sea (2000)
05. As Long as the Raven Flies

06. A Fury Divine
07. Annihilation of Hammerfest
08. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
09. Releasing Surtur's Fire
10. Eyes of Horror (Bonus Track)

Vinyl Features:
+ Clay-Brown-Black Marble Vinyl
+ Single Jacket with 2-Sided Insert
+ 24" x 24" 2-Sided Color Poster
+ European Import (Limited to 100 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #143609
Code: AA-Vinyl-2017

More from Amon Amarth

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch