DragonForce Reaching into Infinity 2x12"
Reaching into Infinity
Reaching into Infinity Reaching into Infinity

DragonForce Reaching into Infinity 2x12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: May 19, 2017

01. Reaching into Infinity
02. Ashes of the Dawn
03. Judgement Day
04. Astral Empire

05. Curse of Darkness
06. Silence
07. Midnight Madness

08. War!
09. Land of Shattered Dreams
10. The Edge of the World

11. Our Final Stand
12. Hatred and Revenge (Bonus Track)
13. Evil Dead (Bonus Track)

Vinyl Features:
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ Two Full-Color 2-Sided Inserts
+ Sides A and B: Translucent Purple Vinyl
+ Sides C and D: Fluorescent Green Vinyl

Long running Grammy-nominated extreme melodic power metal band DragonForce release their seventh album, "Reaching Into Infinity", on May 19th, 2017. Once again recorded with Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork), the producer extraordinaire who helmed the UK-based group's now three-year-old previous record "Maximum Overload." Musically speaking, "Reaching Into Infinity" continues where DragonForce left off with "Maximum Overload", the band's faster material becoming even faster still, while the melodic parts head even further in that particular direction.

Metal Blade Records Item #155011
Code: DF-Infinity-2017