The Black Dahlia Murder Nocturnal (Picture Disc) 12"
Nocturnal (Picture Disc)
Nocturnal (Picture Disc) Nocturnal (Picture Disc) Nocturnal (Picture Disc)

The Black Dahlia Murder Nocturnal (Picture Disc) 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$22.99 *

Release Date: November 17, 2017

01. Everything Went Black
02. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
03. Virally Yours
04. I Worship Only What You Bleed
05. Nocturnal

06. Deathmask Divine
07. Of Darkness Spawned
08. Climactic Degradation
09. To a Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn

Vinyl Features:
+ Picture Disc Vinyl
+ European Import (Limited to 800 Copies)

Lead by founding members Eschbach and Strnad, the group offers their most complex, memorable, and utterly unholy album in "Nocturnal". Chock full of flesh searing riffage, mind-bending guitar solos by fret-freak John Kempainen, and the disgustingly poetic gore soaked lyricism that legions of the band's manically adoring fans have been hungering for. Reenergized by the precision finger work of bass master Ryan "Bart" Williams and the skin-bashings of newest addition Shannon Lucas (ex- All That Remains), Nocturnal finds the band at their most violent while never compromising the staple melodic style that they have become synonymous with.

Metal Blade Records item #250335
Code: TBDM-Vinyl-2019

* Unfortunately this item is ineligible for some promotions and discounts.